aneki.com           Home    Richest    Most Populated    Largest    Most Expensive    Poorest   More Lists...

World Regions
Africa
Middle East
Europe
Asia
North America
Central America
The Caribbean
South America
Oceania

World Map

Cities
Maps
Flags

Travel
   Embassies
   Consulates
   Visas
   Passports

Shop
   Recipes
   Books
   Music
   Dvds
   Dictionaries

Sports
   Athletes
   Performance

E-mail this page to a friend
From:
To:
(Please separate multiple e-mail addresses by commas)
Send

British High Commission Dhaka


British High Commission
United Nations Road, Baridhara Dhaka 1212
Postal address: P.O. Box 6079, Dhaka-1212
Telephone: (00) (880) (2) 8822705 (5 lines) followed by individual extension number
8821273 DHC Direct line
Facsimile: (00) (880) (2) 8826181 High Commissionerís Office
8816135 Chancery
8823437 Management
8823666 Immigration
9882819 Consular
e-mail: Dhaka.Commercial@fco.gov.uk (Commercial Section)
Dhaka.Consular@fco.gov.uk (Consular)
Dhaka.Immigration@fco.gov.uk (Immigration)
Dhaka.Management@fco.gov.uk (Management)
Dhaka.Press@fco.gov.uk (Press & Public Affairs)
Clodhaka@fco.gov.uk (Community Liaison Officer)

Sections
• Other British Consulates
• British Embassy
• British Passport










About aneki.com  | Contact Us  |  E-mail this page


Copyright © 2007 aneki.com All rights reserved.
  Categories
Economic
Social
Technological
Environmental
Academic
Miscellaneous